Rain Industries Limited

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. H. L. Zutshi	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy	Managing Director
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore	Director and Vice Chairman
4	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy	Director
5	Mr. Varun Batra	Independent Director
6	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara	Independent Director
7	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti	Independent Director
8	Ms. Nirmala Reddy	Independent Director

Board of Directors

Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. H. L. Zutshi, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Varun Batra, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara, Independent Director	Member
4	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti, Independent Director	Member
5	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. H. L. Zutshi, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Varun Batra, Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara, Independent Director	Member
5	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Director and Vice Chairman	Member
4	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Share Transfer Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Director and Vice Chairman	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Director and Vice Chairman	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Director	Member
3	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Director and Vice Chairman	Member
3	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Director	Member