Rain Industries Limited

Board of Directors

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. H. L. Zutshi	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy	Managing Director
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore	Vice Chairman (Non Executive Director)
4	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy	Non Executive Director
5	Mr. Varun Batra	Independent Director
6	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara	Independent Director
7	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti	Independent Director
8	Ms. Nirmala Reddy	Independent Director

Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. H. L. Zutshi, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Varun Batra, Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara, Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. H. L. Zutshi, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Varun Batra, Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara, Independent Director	Member
5	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Stake Holders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Vice Chairman	Member
	(Non Executive Director)	
4	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Share Transfer Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Vice Chairman	Member
	(Non Executive Director)	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Vice Chairman	Chairman
	(Non Executive Director)	
2	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Vice Chairman	Member
	(Non Executive Director)	
3	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Member