Rain Industries Limited

Board of Directors

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy	Managing Director
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore	Vice Chairman (Non Executive Director)
4	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy	Non Executive Director
5	Mr. Varun Batra	Independent Director
6	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti	Independent Director
7	Ms. Nirmala Reddy	Independent Director
8	Mr. Robert Thomas Tonti	Independent Director

Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Varun Batra, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara, Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Robert Thomas Tonti, Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Radhika Vijay Haribhakti, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Varun Batra, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara, Independent Director	Member
4	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member
5	Mr. Robert Thomas Tonti, Independent Director	Member

Stake Holders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Non Executive Director	Member
4	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Share Transfer Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Radhakrishna Reddy, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Non Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Non Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Nirmala Reddy, Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Nellore, Non Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Brian Jude McNamara, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. N. Sujith Kumar Reddy, Non Executive Director	Member